Skip to main content

Farm Store Hours

We are following all COVID safety protocols for on-farm events, including social distancing and attendance limits.


Farm Store Open

Friday, February 10, 2023
2:00 pm6:00 pm

Winter Farm Store Open

Saturday, February 11, 2023
10:00 am2:00 pm

Farm Store Open

Friday, February 17, 2023
2:00 pm6:00 pm

Winter Farm Store Open

Saturday, February 18, 2023
10:00 am2:00 pm

Farm Store Open

Friday, February 24, 2023
2:00 pm6:00 pm

Winter Farm Store Open

Saturday, February 25, 2023
10:00 am2:00 pm

Farm Store Open

Friday, March 3, 2023
2:00 pm6:00 pm

Winter Farm Store Open

Saturday, March 4, 2023
10:00 am2:00 pm

Farm Store Open

Friday, March 10, 2023
2:00 pm6:00 pm

Winter Farm Store Open

Saturday, March 11, 2023
10:00 am2:00 pm

Farm Store Open

Friday, March 17, 2023
2:00 pm6:00 pm

Winter Farm Store Open

Saturday, March 18, 2023
10:00 am2:00 pm

Farm Store Open

Friday, March 24, 2023
2:00 pm6:00 pm

Winter Farm Store Open

Saturday, March 25, 2023
10:00 am2:00 pm

Farm Store Open

Friday, March 31, 2023
2:00 pm6:00 pm

Winter Farm Store Open

Saturday, April 1, 2023
10:00 am2:00 pm

Farm Store Open

Friday, April 7, 2023
2:00 pm6:00 pm

Winter Farm Store Open

Saturday, April 8, 2023
10:00 am2:00 pm

Farm Store Open

Friday, April 14, 2023
2:00 pm6:00 pm

Winter Farm Store Open

Saturday, April 15, 2023
10:00 am2:00 pm

Farm Store Open

Friday, April 21, 2023
2:00 pm6:00 pm

Winter Farm Store Open

Saturday, April 22, 2023
10:00 am2:00 pm

Farm Store Open

Friday, April 28, 2023
2:00 pm6:00 pm

Winter Farm Store Open

Saturday, April 29, 2023
10:00 am2:00 pm

Farm Store Open

Friday, May 5, 2023
2:00 pm6:00 pm