Skip to main content

Public Events

We are following all COVID safety protocols for on-farm events, including social distancing and attendance limits.


Farm Store Open!

Friday, January 28, 2022
2:00 pm6:00 pm

Farm Store Open!

Friday, February 4, 2022
2:00 pm6:00 pm

Farm Store Open!

Friday, February 11, 2022
2:00 pm6:00 pm

Farm Store Open!

Friday, February 18, 2022
2:00 pm6:00 pm

Farm Store Open!

Friday, February 25, 2022
2:00 pm6:00 pm

Farm Store Open!

Friday, March 4, 2022
2:00 pm6:00 pm

Farm Store Open!

Friday, March 11, 2022
2:00 pm6:00 pm

Farm Store Open!

Friday, March 18, 2022
2:00 pm6:00 pm

Farm Store Open!

Friday, March 25, 2022
2:00 pm6:00 pm

Farm Store Open!

Friday, April 1, 2022
2:00 pm6:00 pm

Farm Store Open!

Friday, April 8, 2022
2:00 pm6:00 pm

Farm Store Open!

Friday, April 15, 2022
2:00 pm6:00 pm

Farm Store Open!

Friday, April 22, 2022
2:00 pm6:00 pm

Farm Store Open!

Friday, April 29, 2022
2:00 pm6:00 pm

Farm Store Open!

Friday, May 6, 2022
2:00 pm6:00 pm

Farm Store Open!

Friday, May 13, 2022
2:00 pm6:00 pm

Farm Store Open!

Friday, May 20, 2022
2:00 pm6:00 pm

Farm Store Open!

Friday, May 27, 2022
2:00 pm6:00 pm

Farm Store Open!

Friday, June 3, 2022
2:00 pm6:00 pm

Farm Store Open!

Friday, June 10, 2022
2:00 pm6:00 pm

Farm Store Open!

Friday, June 17, 2022
2:00 pm6:00 pm

Farm Store Open!

Friday, June 24, 2022
2:00 pm6:00 pm

Farm Store Open!

Friday, July 1, 2022
2:00 pm6:00 pm

Farm Store Open!

Friday, July 8, 2022
2:00 pm6:00 pm

Farm Store Open!

Friday, July 15, 2022
2:00 pm6:00 pm