Skip to main content

Farm Store Hours

We are following all COVID safety protocols for on-farm events, including social distancing and attendance limits.


Farm Store Open!

Friday, August 12, 2022
2:00 pm6:00 pm

Farm Store Open!

Friday, August 19, 2022
2:00 pm6:00 pm

Farm Store Open!

Friday, August 26, 2022
2:00 pm6:00 pm

Farm Store Open!

Friday, September 2, 2022
2:00 pm6:00 pm

Farm Store Open!

Friday, September 9, 2022
2:00 pm6:00 pm

Farm Store Open!

Friday, September 16, 2022
2:00 pm6:00 pm

Farm Store Open!

Friday, September 23, 2022
2:00 pm6:00 pm

Farm Store Open!

Friday, September 30, 2022
2:00 pm6:00 pm

Farm Store Open!

Friday, October 7, 2022
2:00 pm6:00 pm

Farm Store Open!

Friday, October 14, 2022
2:00 pm6:00 pm

Farm Store Open!

Friday, October 21, 2022
2:00 pm6:00 pm

Farm Store Open!

Friday, October 28, 2022
2:00 pm6:00 pm

Farm Store Open!

Friday, November 4, 2022
2:00 pm6:00 pm

Farm Store Open!

Friday, November 11, 2022
2:00 pm6:00 pm

Farm Store Open!

Friday, November 18, 2022
2:00 pm6:00 pm

Farm Store Open!

Friday, November 25, 2022
2:00 pm6:00 pm

Farm Store Open!

Friday, December 2, 2022
2:00 pm6:00 pm

Farm Store Open!

Friday, December 9, 2022
2:00 pm6:00 pm

Farm Store Open!

Friday, December 16, 2022
2:00 pm6:00 pm

Farm Store Open!

Friday, December 23, 2022
2:00 pm6:00 pm

Farm Store Open!

Friday, December 30, 2022
2:00 pm6:00 pm

Farm Store Open!

Friday, January 6, 2023
2:00 pm6:00 pm

Farm Store Open!

Friday, January 13, 2023
2:00 pm6:00 pm

Farm Store Open!

Friday, January 20, 2023
2:00 pm6:00 pm

Farm Store Open!

Friday, January 27, 2023
2:00 pm6:00 pm